top of page
Dark Artificer is Book 3 in the standalone HFN Dark Fantasy Romance series, The Princesses of Ruin

 

He needs her to exact his dark justice. She needs him to destroy a corrupted kingdom.

For fans of Rebecca Yarros, Carissa Broadbent, and Sarah J Maas. The Princesses of Ruin is a four-part, standalone series set in a magic-based world with Victorian era vibes, possessive men, powerful princesses, and the demons they have to fight to survive in their grim kingdom. ARC Read now!

hangin bangin-Blur.jpg

Get access to in progress WIPs, new art, and more when you join my Patreon.

bottom of page