top of page

OUT NOW!

Feral Guardian is Book 2 in the standalone HFN Dark Fantasy Romance series, The Princesses of Ruin

 

A prophecy of ruin binds him to her, but she wants nothing more than to escape.

For fans of Rebecca Yarros, Carissa Broadbent, and Sarah J Maas. The Princesses of Ruin is a four-part, standalone series set in a magic-based world with Victorian era vibes, possessive men, powerful princesses, and the demons they have to fight to survive in their grim kingdom. Preorder your copy now!

The Chimera Bounty Audiobook Available Now!

chirp-logo-white.webp
Google-Play-Logo.png
bottom of page